Bal Niketan H.S.School CBSE Affiliation No.1031155

School Management Committee (2023-2026)

| 1. Dr.Mr.Vinayak Admane | Vice President |
|----------------------------|----------------|
| 2. Dr. Mrs.Neelima Admane | Secretary |
| 3. Mr. Ashok Chitale | Member |
| 4. Mrs. Meena Phadke | Member |
| 5. Mr. Vijay Moghe | Member |
| 6. Mr. Govind Sarwate | Member |
| 7. Mr. Arun Dike | Member |
| 8. Mrs. Urvashi Patodi | Member |
| 9. Mr.Sandeep Gupta | Member |
| 10.Mr.Santosh Shripad Atre | Member |
| 11.Mr. Shrish Sarwate | Member |
| 12.Mrs. Dr.Vidya Agrawal | Member |
| 13.Mr. Sanket Vaidya | Member |
| 14.Mr. Rajan Phadnis | Member |
| | |

Principal Bal Niketan H.S. School INDORE